7 March - Project NAKA Vol.4

Project NAKA Vol.4

Date: Sunday, 7.3.2021

Time: 18.00 JST (09.00 GMT)

Location: Alley Hall, Tokyo

Hark Izawa, Piano

Mio Okada, Flute

Yuto Kamei, Clarinet

Tetsuo Kubo, Composition

Ken-ichi Sako, Cello

Maho Harada, Violin


T.Takemitsu: Air for solo flute (1995)
B.Bartók: Contrasts for clarinet, violin and piano, Sz.111
O.Messiaen: Quartet for the End of Time

M.Ravel: Sonata for Violin and Cello

Sequenza I for flute (1958)

T.Kubo: a commissioned work

G.Enescu: Carillon nocturne

Ticket: 2200yen (concessions 1200yen)

Go on sale on 5 December from Website